Serving the Inland Empire

AJJ Alterations - Tailors | Riverside, CA

Anna Marie Jaure

5 January 2017

 

I needed a formal gown altered for our 25th Wedding Anniversary Celebration.

The gown was entirely beaded and I wanted a corsestt back put in. It also needed to be hemmed which dosen't sound difficult but it had a few layers of lace, beads, and silk. Reuben's work was exceptional, my dress was gorgeous and fit me beautifully. I was extremely happy with the quality of work. The price was reasonable and Reuben is truly a master tailor. I highly recommend AJJ Alterations.

 

 

Kenneth Olson

3 November 2015

 

I stumbled across AAJ Alterations and so glad I did. Master tailor fits my new friends title very well. Quality, and pricing or of the utmost best. I have since been back, and have referred friends.

 

 

Mina Adame

5 December 2015

 

I recommend AJJ alterations to anybody, Ruben is very professional with his work. He saved a very special dress for me that I bought online. The dress was big on me and I couldn't return it. Ruben fixed the dress, I loved the results. Thanks a lot AJJ Alterations.

 

 

Jesus Ramirez

8 October 2015

 

ITS' About AJJ ALTE:I Recommend Friends & Fam. ITS ' Exelent Tailor Work .

Gracias Ruben.

 

 

Miriam Medina

18 November 2013

 

Awesome

 

 

Genoveva Friedman

28 October 2013

 

Mi experiencia con los trabajos que el Sr. Escobar, propietario de Alteracines JJA, ha realizado para mi y mi esposo, han sido totalmente extraordinarios. Por tal motivo yo recomiendo a cualquier persona que requiera de sus servicios. El Sr Escobar es un profesional de la alta costura, muy responsable y confiable con sus trabajos! No esta demas mencionar la cordialidad con que trata a sus clientes, lo cual a mi, en lo personal me encanta.

 

 

Lucy Nunez

7 October 2015

 

Gracias x trabajo en el traje del dia d su boda para mi hijo,totalmente recomendable, bendiciones!!!

 

 

Jorge Escobar

14 June 2015

 

 

Hector Fernandez Sr.

25 November 2013

 

 

Maria Valenzuela

29 October 2013 

 

 

Lalo Murillo

28 October 2013

 

 

Yesy Hernandez

28 October 2013

 

 

Victoria Berrios

28 October 2013

 

 

Brisarlen Gomez

28 October 2013

 

 

Ana Hurtado

28 October 2013

 

 

Cilmar Calero

28 October 2013

 

 

Miryam Morena

28 October 2013

 

 

Jorge Escobar

28 October 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses 5starseses